Inria Tech Talk: Digital twin

Inria, the French national research institute dedicated to digital technology, is moving to French Tech Central to connect entrepreneurs to the best of French public research.

On April 25, Inria invites the CEA List for an exclusive Inria Tech Talk. The List, an institute of CEA Tech, focuses its research on intelligent digital systems. With major economic and societal challenges at stake, its R&D programs focus on advanced manufacturing, embedded systems, ambient intelligence and the control of ionizing radiation for health.

A unique event to decipher the potentialities of the digital twin. As a digital counterpart to an information system, this technology allows you to analyze risks and anticipate them while evaluating their impacts.

Arnaud Cuccuru, will present for one hour the applications of an open source modeling environment and its use cases.

Indeed, this specific technological brick adapts to your context to provide you with customized solutions adapted to specific business application areas (e. g. transport, health, manufacturing and energy) or to your concerns such as safety, security, or certification.

The unmissable meeting place to get a head start in your R&D, sign up!

9:00 am: Welcome of the participants

9:15 am: Keynote and demonstrations

10:15 am: coffee-networking

Report of the event INRIA TECH TALK – DIGITAL TWIN

Watch the video of the INRIA TECH TALK – DIGITAL JUMEAU event at French Tech Central:

The presentation is also available:

Inria Tech Talk Jumeau Numérique

Inria, Institut national de recherche dédié au numérique, s’installe à French Tech Central pour connecter les entrepreneurs au meilleur de la recherche publique francaise.

Le 25 avril prochain, Inria invite le CEA List pour un Inria Tech Talk exclusif. Le List, institut de CEA Tech, focalise ses recherches sur les systèmes numériques intelligents. Porteurs d’enjeux économiques et sociétaux majeurs, ses programmes de R&D sont centrés sur le manufacturing avancé, les systèmes embarqués, l’intelligence ambiante et la maîtrise des rayonnements ionisants pour la santé.

Un événement inédit pour décrypter les potentialités du jumeau numérique. Contrepartie digitale d’un système d’informations, cette technologie vous permet d’analyser les riques et de pouvoir les anticiper tout en évaluant leurs impacts.

Arnaud Cuccuru, présentera le temps d’une heure les applications d’un environnement de modélisation en open source et ses cas d’usages.

En effet, cette brique technologique spécifique s’adapte à votre contexte pour vous fournir des solutions personnalisées adaptées à des domaines d’application métiers (par ex., transport, santé, manufacturing et énergies) ou à vos préoccupations telles que la sûreté, la sécurité, ou encore la certificabilité.

Le rendez-vous immanquable pour avoir un coup d’avance dans votre R&D, inscrivez-vous !

9h00 : Accueil café des participants

9h15 : Keynote et démonstrations

10h15 : café-networking